Staff

Tonya Barnes Interim Chief Appraiser tbarnes@burlesonappraisal.com
Barry Alford Senior Appraiser balford@burlesonappraisal.com
Mabrey Dowell Appraiser mdowell@burlesonappraisal.com
Sheila Brandt Appraiser sbrandt@burlesonappraisal.com
Mallori Baker Administrative Assistant mbaker@burlesonappraisal.com
Pam McCulloch Deed & Exemption Clerk pmcculloch@burlesonappraisal.com
Bill Savage GIS Technician bsavage@burlesonappraisal.com
Brenda Kubicki Receptionist bkubicki@burlesonappraisal.com
Savanna Ramon Part-time Clerk sramon@burlesonappraisal.com
Contact Information
(979)567-2318(979)567-2368
PO Box 1000
Caldwell, TX 77836
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Interim Chief Appraiser
Tonya Barnes